Town of Ajax
  •  Ajax Library Main Branch – 55 Harwood Ave. S., Ajax
    • When: Tuesday, April 2, from 18:00 to 20:00
    • Getting there: routes 216, 224
 Township of Brock
  •  Fisher's Independent Grocer – B30 Beaver Ave, Beaverton
    • When: Tuesday, April 9, from 16:00 to 18:00
    • Getting there: route 601, special route 601 departure at 18:00 from Fisher's Independent Grocer towards Uxbridge. Service offered on reservation only. Please call 1-866-247-0055 by 14:00 on Monday April 8.
 Municipality of Clarington
  •  Bowmanville Mall – 243 King St. E., Bowmanville
    • When: Tuesday, April 16, from 13:30 to 15:30 and 18:00 to 20:00
    • Getting there: routes 501, 502, 506, GO 90
 City of Oshawa
  •  Oshawa Centre (near Tommy Gun's Barbershop) – 419 King St. W., Oshawa
    • When: Thursday, April 4, from 16:00 to 20:00
    • When: Saturday, April 6, from 11:00 to 15:00
    • Getting there: routes 312, 402, 403, 405, 408, 409, 410, 411, 412, PULSE 900, 910, GO 90
 City of Pickering
  •  Pickering Town Centre (near Mastermind Toys) – 1355 Kingston Rd., Pickering
    • When: Thursday, April 11, from 18:00 to 20:00
    • When: Saturday, April 13, from 11:00 to 13:00
    • Getting there: routes 101, 103, 110, 111, 112, 120, 193, 223, 291, PULSE 900, 916
 Township of Scugog
  •  Vos' Independent Grocer – 1893 Scugog St., Port Perry
    • When: Wednesday, April 17, from 18:00 to 20:00
    • Getting there: routes 603, 950, GO 81
 Township of Uxbridge
  •  Zehrs – 323 Toronto St., Uxbridge
    • When: Wednesday, April 3, from 14:00 to 16:00 and 18:00 to 20:00
    • Getting there: routes 601, 603, 950, GO 71
 Town of Whitby
  • Durham Region Headquarters – 605 Rossland Rd. E., Whitby
    • When: Monday, April 1, from 10:00 to 12:00
    • Getting there: 303, 312, 916
  • Iroquois Park Sports Centre – 500 Victoria St. W., Whitby
    • When: Wednesday, April 10, from 18:00 to 20:00
    • Getting there: 301, 302, 303, 304, 305, 308, 318, 910