Available for fall and spring/summer semesters

The Universal Transit Pass (U-Pass) provides eligible students at participating colleges and universities unlimited travel on DRT services.

The following institutions participate in DRT's U-Pass program:

  • Durham College
  • Trent University Durham GTA
  • Ontario Tech University

Please contact your institution to learn more about eligibility for the U-Pass and how to access the new digital U-Pass through the PRESTO E-Ticket app.

Don't see your school? Use our customer comment form to seek more information.