Transit Advisory Committee Members and Vacancies

​Commission Chair's Designate Commissioner ​Collier​
​Town of Ajax Caryn Antram​
​Township of Brock Jean Martin​
​Municipality of Clarington Bill Howes​
​City of Oshawa David Dowsley​
​City of Pickering Judy Gaw​
​Township of Scugog Vacant
​Township of Uxbridge Vacant​
​Town of Whitby Vacant
​Members at Large Vacant
​Marie-Claire Barba-Flores
​Accessibility Advisory Committee Michael Roche​
Mary Sutherland​
​At Large Accessibility Groups 2 Vacancies​​
​UOIT/Durham College Student Association ​Vacant
​DRT General Manager's Designate Christopher Norris​
If you are interested in applying for a vacancy, please send a detailed resume and statement of interest, including disclosure of any obligation, commitment, relationship or interest which may conflict with duties as part of TAC, to: 

Durham Region Transit
605 Rossland Rd. E. 
Whitby, ON  L1N 6A3
Telephone: 1-866-247-0055  Fax: 905-666-6193
Email: ​